I’m Good Enough

Why are we our own worst enemies? Why do we let our minds feed us negative and toxic thoughts about ourselves? Is it possible to change how we think so we can feel better about ourselves? Vasey's Trillium, Pisgah Forest, NC

Can daily affirmations really help?

I’m going to start with “I’M GOOD ENOUGH” and say it to myself every day.

It’s time to crowd out the thoughts that are bringing me down.

DSCN0535

I will make a running list of affirmations relevant to me (and read them every day) to create positive change on the inside with the belief that what is happening on the outside will change as well.

This will be my experiment for 2015.  I hope you’ll join me.

https://www.yahoo.com/health/the-surprising-science-of-self-affirmations-104934691032.html?soc_src=mags&soc_trk=tw&utm_content=buffer5e03e&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=buffer

http://www.daily-affirmations.com/

About Caroline Trinkley

I once had a friend who asked me what my passion was. I didn't have one. He said that I needed to find it. I can honestly say I've found my passion - I love to hike and explore the woods. Sometimes I think I know the woods better than the town I live in.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

